Upcoming gigs...

2022

Friday 14 January 2022 - Foyer - Birmingham Symphony Hall 5pm

Saturday Jan 22 - Private booking - Rotherham

Sat Feb 5 - The Dingle, Tanhouse Farm Rd, Solihull B92 9EY 9pm

Saturday Feb 19 - Blues Club - Hare and Hounds, Kings Heath. High Street, Kings Heath, B14 7JZ. -5pm

March

Saturday March 5 -  Red Lion 47 Main St, Barton-under-Needwood, Burton-on-Trent DE13 8AA 9pm

Friday March 11 -  Joe Joe Jim's, 444 Lickey Rd, Cofton Hackett, Birmingham B45 8UU 8pm

Sat March 12 - Foresters Arms, 67 High St, Swadlincote DE11 8JA 9pm

April

Sunday April 10 - Rose Villa Tavern, 172 Warstone Lane Birmingham B18 6JW - 6pm

Sunday April 17 - Fighting Cocks, 1 St Mary's Row, Moseley, Birmingham B13 -

Friday April 29 - Blue Piano, 26 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3AA 8pm

May

Sat May 7 - The Old Swan, Bridgnorth, Shropshire - 8pm

Thurs may 12 - The Station - Alcester Road South, Kings Heath, Birmingham 8.30pm

Saturday May 28 - The Towers, 636 Walsall Rd, Birmingham B42 1EY - 8pm

Sun May 29 - Actress and Bishop, Ludgate Hill, Birmingham 

June

Sat Jun 4 - Red Lion, Barton Under Needwood - 8.30pm

Sun June 5 - Brasshouse, Broad Street, Birmingham - 3.15pm

Sat June 11 - Crompton Arms, 17 High St, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5 3AA

Saturday June 18 - Kineton Music Festival - 7.30pm

Sat June 25 - Blues Club , Hare and Hounds, Kings Heath. High Street, Kings Heath, B14 7JZ. 5pm

July

Sat July 2 - The Dingle, Tanhouse Farm Rd, Solihull B92 9EY 9pm

Fri July 15 - The Plough - Upton Blues Festival 5pm

Sunday July 17 - Upton Blues festival - Wheelhouse, Upton Marina 8pm

Saturday July 30 - Market Vaults. Stafford - 9pm

August

Sat Aug 13 - Red Lion, Red Lion St, Alvechurch, Birmingham B48 7LG 8pm

Thurs and Fri 25/26 August - Great Dorset Steam Fair

Sun Aug 28 - Bank holiday at the Fighting Cocks, Moseley, Birmingham - 9pm

September

October

Sat Oct 15 - Wheatsheaf, 4 Birmingham Rd, Walsall WS1 2NA - 8.30pm

November

Wed November 2 - Matt and Phred's Jazz Club - 64 Tib St, Manchester M4 1LW

Sun Nov 6 - Brasshouse, Broad Street, Birmingham - 3.15pm

Saturday November 12 - Hare and Hounds Blues Club, Kings Heath. High Street, Kings Heath, B14 7JZ. -5pm

2021

Fri July 23 - Norton's, Meriden Street, Digbeth, Birmingham - 8pm

Sat July 24 - Edmund and Tenzing Bar and Grill, 301 Dudley road, Rowley Regis, 8pm 

Sun August 8 - Brasshouse, Broad Street, Birmingham - 3.15pm

Fri August 27 -  Norton's, Meriden Street, Digbeth, Birmingham - 8pm

Sat Aug 28 - Hop Garden, Metchley Lane, Harborne, Birmingam B17 0HT - 3.00pm

Sat Sept 4 - The George, Wallingford 8pm

Sun Sept 19 - Gunmakers Arms, Bath Street, Birmingham 6pm

Sat Sept 25 - Wheatsheaf, 4 Birmingham Rd, Walsall WS1 2NA 9pm

Thursday Sept 30 - Silvershine Club - Corks Club, 58 Bearwood Rd, Bearwood, Smethwick B66 4BT 9pm

Sat Oct 2 - Leek Blues Americana Festival - Red Lion, Marketplace - 7.30pm

Sat Oct 9 - Norton's, Meriden Street, Digbeth, Birmingham - 8pm

Sun Oct 10 - Prince of Wales,  66 Weston Road, ST16 3RW Stafford 8pm

Fri Oct 22 - Joe Joe Jims - 444 Lickey Rd, Cofton Hackett, Birmingham B45 8UU 8.30pm

Sat Oct 23 - Three Tuns, 19 High St, Sutton Coldfield B72 1XS 9.30pm 

Fri Nov 5 - Norton's, Meriden Street, Digbeth, Birmingham - 8pm

Sat Nov 6 - The Dingle, Tanhouse Farm Rd, Solihull B92 9EY - 8.30pm

Sun Nov 7 - Giunmakers Arms, Bath Street, Birmingham - 6.30pm

Fri Nov 12 - Blue Piano, 26 Harborne Rd, Birmingham B15 3AA 7pm

Thurs Nov 18 -  The Rhodehouse, 123 Parade, The Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1PU 9pm ***CANCELLED***

Fri Dec 10 - Norton's, Meriden Street, Digbeth, Birmingham - 8pm

Sat Dec 11 - Golden Hind, Kingstanding Road, Birmingham B44 8JR 9pm

Fri Dec 17 - Edmund and Tenzing Bar and Grill, 301 Dudley road, Rowley Regis, 8pm 

Fri Dec 31 - NYE at Fighting Cocks, Moseley, Birmingham - late till later... 

2020 (WTF!)

ALL GIGS IN RED FONT BELOW ARE THOSE EITHER CANCELLED OR DUE TO BE CANCELLED DUE TO COVID 19

NOTE: THERE IS SOME HOPE FROM AUGUST 15 AS A NEW GIG HAS EMERGED

January

 

Sun Jan 19 - Gunmakers Arms, 93 Bath St, Birmingham B4 6HG - 8pm

 

February

Fri February 14 - Fletcher's Bar, York Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham 10pm

Sat Feb 15 - Worley's Swan, Stourport  - 9pm

Sun Feb 16 - Prince of Wales, 66 Weston Road, ST16 3RW Stafford 9pm

 

Sun Feb 23 - Brasshouse, Broad Street, Birmingham. 4pm

March

Sat march 7 - Fletchers Bar, York road, Kings Heath, Birmingham. 9.30pm

Sun March 8 - Actress and Bishop, Ludgate Hill, Birmingham 9pm

Fri March 13 - Norton's Bar - 43-45 Meriden St, Birmingham B5 5LS 9pm

Sat March 14 - Blues Club, Hare and Hounds, High Street, Kings Heath, Birmingham 4.30pm

Fri March 20 - The Attic Brew Company, Mary Vale Road, Bournville, Birmingham 8pm

April

Fri April 3 - Fletchers Bar, York road, Kings Heath, Birmingham. 9.30pm 

Sat April 4 - Katie Fitzgeralds, Enville Street, Stourbridge 9pm

Sun April 5 - Dark Horse, Alcester Road South, Moseley, Birmingham 9.30pm

May

Sun May 24 - Wheelhouse, E Waterside, Tingdene Marina, Upton Upon Severn WR8 0PB 4pm

 

Sat May 30 The Folly, Napton, Warks 3pm

 

June

Sat June 6 - Central Library, High Street, West Bromwich B70 8DZ 9pm

Sat June 13 - Worley's Swan, Stourport 9pm

Sun June 27 - White Lion, Bridgenorth, Staffs - 4pm

 

July

 

Fri  July 24 - Upton Blues Festival, The Plough, Upton Upon Severn - 5pm

Sun July 26 - Upton Blues Festival, Wheelhouse, E Waterside, Tingdene Marina, Upton Upon Severn WR8 0PB 6pm

 

August

 

Sat Aug 15 - NEW AND CURRENT! Norton's Bar GARDEN - 43-45 Meriden St, Birmingham B5 5LS 6pm

Sun Aug 23 - Prince of Wales, Ledbury - 4pm

 

September

 

Sun  Sept 6 - The Brasshouse, 44 Broad Street Birmingham B1 2HP

 

October

 

Sat Oct 10 - Worley's Swan, Stourport - 9pm

 

November

 

Sun Nov 22 - Richmond Club, Hereford - 3pm

December

Sun Dec 13 - The Brasshouse, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2HP

TITLE